Betsy C’s Weblog

Trying to grow as an individual while growing connected.

5/2/09 – Serious problems May 3, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — makingstrides @ 4:20 pm

Okay, my body is betraying me.  I had to turn back from today’s hike.  We hiked about 20 minutes on flat ground, and I couldn’t go any further.  I felt like I couldn’t lift my legs, and my chest was tired so I couldn’t stand upright.  What the hay???  I haven’t experienced anything like this since I had pneumonia!  Maybe I’m getting sick.  Whatever’s happening, I’m not feeling physically good lately.

 

Leave a Reply

